Decision Analyst

Contact Us: 1-817-640-6166

Contact Information

Decision Analyst
604 Avenue H East
Arlington, TX 76011
Toll Free:1-800-ANALYSIS (262-5974)
International:+1-817-640-6166
FAX:+ 1-817-640-6567

Jerry W. Thomas
President/CEO
jthomas@decisionanalyst.com

Bonnie Kenoly
Executive Vice President
bkenoly@decisionanalyst.com

Felicia Rogers
Executive Vice President
frogers@decisionanalyst.com

Garry Upton
Executive Vice President
gupton@decisionanalyst.com

Stan Hazen
Executive Vice President
shazen@decisionanalyst.com
Europe
United Kingdom Office

Toll Free:+44 (0) 7 716 399 555
Carole Herpin
Managing Director, Europe
cherpin@decisionanalyst.com

Get in Touch

Clear

Map to Decision Analyst

Map to Decision Analyst